how do I access payouts from game apps?

65DarkWolf
Contributor
Contributor

Ive recieved 9.24 ERO from a game app but I have no Idea how to access it any help please???

Login to Me Too
6,449 REPLIES 6,449

BigCountry2
Contributor
Contributor
When can I get my money from this game cause I purchase those paypal things and they was pending but never receive any money yet and I've been playing since February 1 2021
Login to Me Too

Vishalvinod371
Contributor
Contributor
Get paid & send to axisbank
Login to Me Too

gmcbryant
New Community Member

Has anyone ever played the games on Face Book and actually collected to cash out. There are a few of the games I have played and I really like the game to and have actually cashed put to the amount of approximately now $6,000. Has anyone gotten money from games?

Login to Me Too

kernowlass
Esteemed Advisor
Esteemed Advisor

@gmcbryant 

Loads of posts on here all saying money ''pending'' from one game or another but I have never seen anyone actually get paid any money.
The large amounts of cash folks are trying to withdraw are a lot more than any game could earn with their advertisement sponsorships.

They just want you to think you will get cash to make you play or watch their ads or videos.
Research first as its very unlikely you are going to get a lot of money from playing a game !

Advice is voluntary.
Kudos / Solution appreciated.
Login to Me Too

Sneaky516
New Community Member
I won $400 dollars in I still didn’t receive it in my PayPal account
Login to Me Too

kernowlass
Esteemed Advisor
Esteemed Advisor

@Sneaky516 

Loads of posts on here all saying money ''pending'' from one game or another but I have never seen anyone actually get paid any money.
The large amounts of cash folks are trying to withdraw are a lot more than any game could earn with their advertisement sponsorships.

They just want you to think you will get cash to make you play or watch their ads or videos.