Balserv uab charges monthly

Bright65
Contributor
Contributor

I have never heard of this company, and some how i have been paying them 38 dollars a month for 7 months. And can not find contact information

Login to Me Too
14 REPLIES 14

sharpiemarker
Esteemed Advisor
Esteemed Advisor

@Bright65 

An automatic payment authorizes a merchant to charge you whenever you make a purchase on their website without signing in to your PayPal account. This is something that's set up on the first checkout with the merchant. The terms of the authorization will be available in your PayPal account.

Here’s how to find your automatic payments on the PayPal website:    

1. Go to Settings.
  2. Click the Payments tab.
  3. Click Manage Automatic Payments.
  4. Click the merchant.
  5. On this page, you can cancel the automatic payment or change the backup funding source.

Where provided, the Merchant contact info is found there as well.

Kudos & Solved are greatly appreciated. 🙂
Login to Me Too

sharpiemarker
Esteemed Advisor
Esteemed Advisor

@Bright65 

To contact PayPal customer services:

https://www.paypal.com/smarthelp/contact-us      

Scroll down to click “Message Us” or “Call Us” option on the bottom.

Or reach out to PayPal at Facebook or Twitter:    

PayPal on Facebook

PayPal on Twitter

Kudos & Solved are greatly appreciated. 🙂
Login to Me Too

keywestfan
Contributor
Contributor

I never authorized  $38.00 payment to Baltserv UAB for a Facial Recognition App. I don't even know what it is. PayPal closed my case, denied request for refund. I deleted my credit card, requested a new one from bank. But am out the $38.

Login to Me Too

KCoda
New Community Member