JINZHOU NETWORK TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED. PayPal is more than aware.

mtreams
Contributor
Contributor

JINZHOU NETWORK TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED. 

Clearly a Chinese based company that's laughing all the way to the bank, especially with "brother PayPal facilitating" their fairly complex efforts to relieve us of our cash.

"A FOOL AND HIS MONEY ARE SOON PARTED."  I'M NOW LIKELY ONE OF THEM. THESE COMPANIES WITH SEVERAL DIFFERENT "SELLER AND BILLER" NAMES ARE HARD TO TRACK, but shame on PayPal!

Login to Me Too
486 REPLIES 486

MTAUS
Contributor
Contributor

I'm not sure how getting a refund from the bank reflects back to Jinzhou, though? I have little experience with this as I got my refund from PayPal just when my bank started asking for full details from transaction..Yes, I'm tired of answering people on here (I've been doing that since August), but I know how 'gutted, even violated, like a home invasion' I felt when these scammers first stole my money, no goods, just (from them) stalling tactics, then false, (but active, relating to someone in my locality) AusPost tracking number relating to someone else's parcel, from an Australian sender...I see more & more victims here, so it is hard to stop caring.. EVERYONE WHO HAS ALREADY RECEIVED YOUR REFUND, DON'T STOP HELPING OTHERS GET THEIR MONEY BACK, OR THESE **bleep** WIN! **bleep**, WHO KNOWS, THEY MAY EVEN BE READING THIS and laughing, as they continue on..It's also criminal of PAYPAL to allow this to continue.. THE ONLY WAY TO GET THEM IS FOR SOMEONE WHO OPENS THIS SCANDAL UP IN A PUBLIC FORUM, AS IN THROUGH LEGAL AVENUES OR TELEVISION.. Here, we just complain to each other while they continue to profit! I now think it was simple LUCK that someone at PAYPAL had conscience enough to refund mine.. PAYPAL DON'T CARE - LEAVE THEM! THEY'VE PROVEN THAT THEY WORK IN TANDEM WITH THIEVES..

Login to Me Too

Seejanet
I was scammed by this company as well and was case was found in favor of jinzhou technology I’m **bleep**