can't withdraw money to my bank account

Vladislav6
Contributor
Contributor

Hello. I can't withdraw money to my bank card. Verification of the card passed, peypel even charged my card and returned it after 3 days.
What could be the problem? Help, this money is really vital to me. I have been suffering for a long time.
I only receive payments from fiverr (I am a freelance musician). The country is Kazakhstan.
The amount is really not big, but for my family this amount is very important...

Login to Me Too
4 REPLIES 4

PayPal_Ayesha

Hello @Vladislav6,

Welcome to PayPal Community Forum and thank you for posting!

I understand that you're unable to withdraw funds and please accept our apologies for the inconvenience. I know how important it is to have funds at the right time. Kindly know, if you run into our security system. This would temporarily prevent you from taking any further actions on your account. In such cases, I suggest you try again after some time. Please be noted, if we try to attempt simultaneously then the security algorithm may reset itself and the same situation may occur again. This will result in further delays. Therefore, I would request you wait and then try again by troubleshooting such as clearing cache and cookies or trying using a different browser or device and make sure that you're transferring funds to your linked Visa card or US bank only. If the issue persists, please check the Resolution Center to see if you have any notifications about your account status.

I hope this helps,
Ayesha

If this post or any other was helpful, please enrich the Community by giving kudos to its author, accepting it as a solution, and/or coming back to assist others. Members make this Community great!
Login to Me Too

Vladislav6
Contributor
Contributor

@PayPal_Ayesha 

I waited a long time, understanding that you have a strong security system against unauthorized transactions.