VERIFYING a DEBIT CARD AND THEN GOT BLOCKED FROM PAYPAL

jbgwapo3643
Contributor
Contributor

Hillow, im new in paypal, im from philippines and i have a problem about my card, since i dont know how to contact costumer service in USA, when i link my card to paypal and then after linking i was suppose to click continue to get my EXPUSE number from paypal, an error always appear, it said "We were unable to verify this credit card. Please check if the information you entered is correct. If the problem persists, please try to enter a different credit card." i check over and over again about my card, it has the same address/name but why could i not continue verifying my account, so the next step that i do, i delete my card to try it again to make sure that the information is all the same, when i delete my debit card from paypal, and try to add it again, a frustrated error massage pop ups in my account, it said "This card has been disabled for entry into the PayPal system. Please add a different card" OH MY GOD, what did i do now? im the real owner of these card and i have money to widraw from paypal, its been 2 weeks i try to verify these CARD to PAYPAL, anyone can HELP me please?? this is my third email to paypal, please help i only got 1 debit card please kindly help ill do everything to get my card back..Smiley Sad

Login to Me Too
22 REPLIES 22

PayPal_Dian

Hi Wonderboy21, 

Thank you for posting in our Community. 

I would advise you  to contact us so that we can help you to resolve this. I am afraid that general information will not be of any use :(. You can contact us through the contact link that you can find and the bottom of every PayPal page or you can contact us on Twitter @AskPayPal or on Facebook UK. We would be happy to help you resolve this :). 

Dian

Login to Me Too

bellova
Contributor
Contributor

Hello,

I would like to get some help with adding of a debit card to my account!