I wanna transfer the moneys from PayPal directly to my credit card

Majyor_369
New Community Member

I don't have a bank link yet, but i have a master card, or debit card, i wanna know how to transfer from paypal to my card the moneys, how can i?

Login to Me Too
1 REPLY 1

worthlessplatfo
Contributor
Contributor