Limitation Account due to being linked # Warning to everyone!!!!#

Charlie25188

I've been using PayPal since 2010 and never had problems until lastnight. I am somehow in a negative balance due to being link with 5 different hacked accounts that supposedly shared my details...wtf?! 

Contacted PayPal and they're having none of it. For a company that meant to be protecting your customers...you sure have a funny way of showing it. 

They won't close my account due to be accused of fraud WTF!? Lmao! what a load of bollocks! 

You're basically threating me because I am going to the police tomorrow, and see my lawyer. I saw 5 different suspicious e-mails on my account that I've bever seen before. I asked PayPal to give me those hackers e-mails, so I can report them to the Police, and they basically said it's against the Data Protection Act. So, not only they don't give a **bleep** about their own customers, they are protecting these hackers, and know fine well what they're doing is wrong. 

Here's one personal question they asked me, and that was my birth cirtificate???? Who are they trying to mug here? lol. If my account has been hacked and linked to 5 different accounts. PayPal would of immediately close down my account. 

I find it very strange of PayPal asking for my birth cirtificate. Especially if my account has been compromised. The last thing I'd give them would be my feaces  hahaha!!! You're not getting my personal birth information. So you can share it with these hackers? Don't **bleep** think so.

Can I go to my lawyer and ask him to speak with PayPal on my behalf? or Do I need to take this action further?

Word of advice to everyone. Close your accounts because PayPal do not give a **bleep** **bleep** about you. They protect hackers and get a fee out of it.

**bleep** me! I'd expected to get hacked from Asians and not PayPal. Keep your friend close but your enemies closer.

Login to Me Too
1 REPLY 1

PayPal_Anna

Hi Charlie25188,