You are viewing the PayPal Community Archives. This content may be old or outdated. Leave the Archive
Chat with our moderator team every Wednesday between 1-2pm PT (4-5pm ET). Learn more in Community Events
I selected the wrong option etc to "create a new account" when adding money from a sale. Instead of complaining that the account already existed- the Account was reset- and just shows the balance of that transaction (previous balance lost).
©1999-2019 PayPal, Inc. All rights reserved.