invoices not sending

MzConvo
New Community Member

i have sent several invoices to my customers but they are not receiving them. how can i fix this problem? because it is making my company look bad.

Login to Me Too
19 REPLIES 19

Chuff
Contributor
Contributor

I jsut find it appalling how poor the paypal customer service is.   They most assurdedly don't seem to care about this issue. At the very least they should be working with the business members and communicating with us.   I am actively researchig other vendors for a more reliable method of electronic billing.  It is very obvious Paypal has all the business it needs and doens't mind losing client base.  That is never a good sign or business model.   I predict Paypal will slowly but surely go the way of AOL and be a small player one  day.....simply because they do not care. As a business owner I bneed a system that is 100% reliable.....90% is not good enough.   That last 10% of electronic billing may very well be the biggest sale of the week for me...and I need that bill to go out without a hitch.

Login to Me Too

Scott663
Contributor
Contributor

I just started using PayPal invoicing and have been beating my head against the wall for 2 days trying to figure out why I don't receive my invoices. Like others in this thread I get the reminder emails, but never the original invoice.

I'm very disappointed with PayPal! I never expect a system to be perfect 100% of the time, but the complete lack of communication by PayPal about this problem to its users is ridiculous and inexcusable!

I assumed PayPal was more professional than this. I'm definitely concerned about relying on PayPal for my payment processing.

Login to Me Too

peterhoa
Contributor
Contributor

Despite notifying PayPal nine days ago about this issue (firstly to Merchant Technical support, then to their Business Support group) the poblem is still not fixed.