Scam?

Hi everyone, this my first time selling something through a well known shoe app (Kixify) and it is my first time using paypal through such a payment method. A person contacted me asking me to text them asap. After some awkward exhanges over text we reached an amount to be paid. It was $1100 for a brand new pair of original yeezys. The buyer then asked for me to send them an invoice, wasn't really sure how to do that so I sent a money request because the payment wasn't through the verified app (kixify) that used paypal and did all the work through the app. After sending the money request, he asked for my email, which a few mins later I then recieved these emails from the buyer himself through their personal email. I haven't recieved an email from paypal. blacked out info is the buyers shipping detailsblacked out info is the buyers shipping detailsBlacked out info is the buyers shipping details and my email at the topBlacked out info is the buyers shipping details and my email at the topblacked out info is the "receipt number" supposedlyblacked out info is the "receipt number" supposedlyScreenshot (69).pngblacked out info is the buyers info 

Am I being scammed?

Login to Me Too
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Solved

A_TeaMz
Contributor
Contributor