PLEASE HELP! How do I add more options to Shipping Rule?

GKCreative
Contributor
Contributor

Please be gentle with me, as I am new to trying to use PayPal buttons with any kind of actual shipping options defined (I do have a couple of older "BUY NOW" buttons, where I'd actually rolled the shipping cost into the actual cost of the item & then showed zero shipping, so I also know I am going to change those, once I get the correct shipping rules set up in PayPal!!). 

I am finally trying to set up some ADD TO CART buttons on my blog, so I can stop manually typing &  sending so many invoices & so many back & forth emails responding to shipping to shipping amount questions every day, because frankly, I simply can't keep up with up with it all!!  In order to do so, I need to set up shipping "rules" in my PayPal account (non eBay!!). After much inner debate, I've decided to do it by Total Order Amount (dollar amount).  But, when I try to add the options I want, it will only give me a certain number of them & no more.

I actually need a total of 7 different variables as follows (and these are dollar amounts):

0.01 -   5.00 = x.xx (where x.xx equals the dollar amount of the shipping charge for any total from $0.01 through $5.00, etc.)

5.01 - 10.00 = x.xx

10.01 - 20.00 = x.xx

20.01 - 30.00 = xx.xx

30.01 - 49.95 = xx.xx

50.00 - 74.99 = xx.xx

75.00 and up = FREE SHIPPING