You can no longer do business with PayPal (Ref ID - PP-L-336154392036)

Fahadkhanbd
Contributor
Contributor

I am a freelancer, taking orders through my website and social messaging. So since PayPal is not supported in my country, I opened usa business llc and used usa friend's computer via remote desk to check when someone made a payment to the account and withdraw the money to the bank. So I received some orders from China, if I want to know the details of them, I give them my invoices, they check and permanently limit my account. I don't know what I did wrong. I didn't follow any of their rules I don't understand. They sent me the following email "You can no longer do business with PayPal

After a review, we decided to permanently limit your account as we found potential risk associated with it.

You'll not be able to conduct any further business using PayPal.

Based on this decision, if applicable, you are no longer eligible for PayPal Seller Protection as per our User Agreement. You'll also be charged a High Volume Dispute fee based on your activity for all existing and future cases you receive.

Any bank or credit card information that's linked to your PayPal account cannot be removed nor can it be added to another account. You can still log in and see your account information but you can't send or receive money.

If you have funds in your PayPal balance, we'll hold it for up to 180 days. After that period, we'll email you with information on how to access your funds.

We regret any inconvenience this may cause"

You can no longer do business with PayPal (Ref ID - PP-L-336154392036)

I wanted to appeal this decision via phone call they refused to accept. So put my post in the community. I am not involved in any illegal work, I earn money by working. PayPal is the only best solution for receiving my payment so I am willing to use PayPal account again. Hope respected admin and paypal will be kind to help me overcome this bad time.

Login to Me Too
5 REPLIES 5