Small Business Discrimination // Account Limitations

LTDManagement
Contributor
Contributor

I am looking for an email or person I can contact regarding this email below I drafted up.  They have blocked my account and offered no information as to why and gave me no possible way to contact anyone or etc.  Even the message center chat is shut down and I cannot even get to a normal agent.  I called yesterday and both representatives (basically robots)  said the same thing over and over.  I will not let this just happen.  

Hello, my name is Leah, I am a graduate of (redacted for privacy reasons) with a degree in communications/marketing.  I recently started doing free-lance marketing management and created my own business L.T.D. Management.  

A few months back I opened a PayPal Business account to accept payments from customers to broaden my customer base.  Having PayPal allowed me to easily accept payments from customers for work I have done for them whether it be media creation, promotional campaign management or even idea consulting services.  

On July 10th one of my customers paid off an invoice using multiple transactions and my account was limited by the account limitation department.  They requested more information from me like a photo ID, more information about my business, proof of supplier, and proof of customer fulfillment.