cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Customers getting sent back to "cancel_return" url after successful transaction

Options
stuart_arnold
Contributor
Posted on

Hi, PayPal is occasionally sending some of our customers back to the "cancel_return" url and not the auto-redirect "return" url after a successful transaction. This is causing a problem for us as it results in the order being deleted by our PayPal module.

Does anyone know why this may be happening and what we can do to fix it?

Thanks.

Haven't Found your Answer?

It happens. Hit the "Login to Ask the community" button to create a question for the PayPal community.