ITEM DELIVERED, POSITIVE FEEDBACK RECEIVED, FUNDS STILL PENDING AFTER 1 WEEK?

byroa
Contributor
Contributor

Hello guys,

I am ebay seller, i have been selling since last year. at first my funds were pending untill i graduated from ebay payment holding program.

My account is in really good condition, i have never had any cases open or any disputes ,after graduation from payment holding program on ebay, i was getting my funds instantly available for a while (only transactions below $50) ,, then few months ago paypal started holding all my funds, i called them and they said my account in on review and all my funds will be in pending account for 60 days.( i was **bleep** so badly, i even decided to stop selling and close my paypal account but i told myself may be after 60 days it will be fine) so i keep using my own savings to fulfull all the orders.  

however according to paypal if the buyer leaves a positive feedback your funds will be released within 24 hours or if the tracking shows item delivered , your funds will be delivered after 3 days of delivery of the product.

So i have few transactions which are in my pending account, even tho items delivered week ago and i also received positive feedback from the buyer on ebay, i have called paypal and told them about it , they said i must ask buyer to call them and confirm delivery or ask buyer to email them,...WTF? how many buyers even leaves feedback and is it my job to call each buyer and tell them to call paypal and confirm that they received the product? STUPID even they have left me positive feedback.

i have kept my patience for so long..currently i have over $1500 pending in my paypal account , i also have many orders pending which i cant fill anymore as funds from my previously completed transactions are pending.

WHERE IS PAYPAL CUSTOMER SERVICE?  I called them 2 times in last 3 days, they are full of attitude and always gives same answer.