help need think i got scam please

shot215
Contributor
Contributor

hi i buy something from a site and the payment went to a paypal coustmer and they sent me shipping info and the tracking number they sent me is the same tracking number from a different product i order from a whole different website and not using paypal it was a site that had some pay service on there site..... the user name for the paypay seller is ANNA <removed> IS THE SELLER is she a scam? what do i need to do to find out whats going on im new to paypal...is there a phone number i can call to contact paypal someone please help....i saw a reply and it said to open a dispute but i cant because i didnt create a paypal account untill i had a problem so my order with her is not under tranactions, so what do i do????

Login to Me Too
2 REPLIES 2

Blacqenuff
New Community Member

<removed email address> I think I got scammed by whoever this is......i have emailed them 3 or more times and they haven't gotten back with me. The site to order from was Intex authorized reseller...then once I put in my information I was sent a seller of Japanese or Chinese writing with the above email address. I only want my money back. On there the purchase statement it stated money will not be withdrawn from my account until product has been shipped. I received no confirmation on product being shipped.

Login to Me Too

autumnGrl64