Trying To Transfer Money From PP To My Bank

mfilippirobb
Contributor
Contributor

Hi! I have been using PayPal for my mostly online business for over two years. I am a consultant for a direct sales company and customers will PayPal me money, and in turn, I place their orders to make it easier for them. I have a few hundred dollars sitting in Paypal that I have been trying to transfer to my bank account or my bankcard for a few days now. I have tried transfer a little at a time, as well as have tried to transfer it all at once. When I do the transfer I get the typical your request is processing message, and then a few minutes later I receive an email stating that my transfer could not be completed and my money has been refunded back to Paypal. I have been given advice to clear my browsing history. I did that. I have been given advice to not use the app and use the website version. I have done that. I have been given advice to reload the app on my phone. I have done that. I have been given advice to make sure card and bank information are updated and accurate. They are.What else could I do to get my money from Paypal to my account like I've always done a few times a week for the past couple of years? I really need to get my customers' orders in and I can't without the money being transferred! THANK YOU FOR ANY SUGGESTIONS OR HELP! 

Login to Me Too
1 REPLY 1

iubjaved
Frequent Contributor
Frequent Contributor

Hi,