Paypal Working Capital --- Online Application Not Working

BBFYM
Contributor
Contributor

Anyone else having a problem with the Paypal Working Capital online application not working.  I have filled out the form completely only to click the "View my offer" button to be told that I need to fill out the form completely.  I am completely dumbfounded by this as I am an IT person by profession and Paypal won't return any of my requests for help with this issue.

Login to Me Too
238 REPLIES 238

snowshoe
Frequent Advisor
Frequent Advisor

They seem to have 1 contact number for this product:

1-877-981-2163

Else you could try Tech Support:

To open a support ticket, you have setup an account first, then you can submit and track your question.
Login to Me Too

BBFYM
Contributor
Contributor

Already setup support account and have asked them 3 times now over the past week and still no reply.  I'm knocking but nobody seems to be home.  🙂

Login to Me Too

snowshoe
Frequent Advisor
Frequent Advisor

Totally agree, I'm still waiting on response for a question myself.  (Sad to say.)

Login to Me Too

janik111
Contributor
Contributor

Not working for me either. It lets me see our loan offer, but whenever we try to complete the application it says "Sorry, there has been an error". When I called them last week they said they would fix it in 48 hours, but no luck yet. 

Login to Me Too

propni
New Community Member

Same problem here.  I called today and the say they are working on it.  Sorry to hear it has been a problem for over a week.  I was able to see an offer but when I went to accept it gave me an error and now I can't even get back to the application.  Too bad this seems like a great product and I would really like to use it.  Cash flow can be such a pain sometimes!

Login to Me Too

kristym
New Community Member