Paypal Working Capital --- Online Application Not Working

BBFYM
Contributor
Contributor

Anyone else having a problem with the Paypal Working Capital online application not working.  I have filled out the form completely only to click the "View my offer" button to be told that I need to fill out the form completely.  I am completely dumbfounded by this as I am an IT person by profession and Paypal won't return any of my requests for help with this issue.

Login to Me Too
238 REPLIES 238

Cyber-dawg
Contributor
Contributor

I dont think I got as far as you did. I was always declined. Did they ever give you the money from them?

Login to Me Too

jadestreasures
Contributor
Contributor
Hi! I was curious how long you waited after you paid your first loan off to apply for the second? I'm a little nervous and REALLY Need to be approved. I paid it off yesterday (Monday) around 4pm. And it does show my loan is now paid in full and final payment has been cleared and processed. But some are saying its best to still wait 48 hours? Thank you for any help you could give!
Login to Me Too

Cyber-dawg
Contributor
Contributor

Working Capital appears to be working now. I think as long as it shows that your payment has cleared, then you should be good to get another loan. If you are seeing advertisements for Working Capital when you login to your account, that is probably a good sign and you should have no problem. Even if you do not see the add I would still try if it were me.

Login to Me Too

jadestreasures
Contributor
Contributor
I waited 48 hours just to be safe. And reapplied today. Was approved with no issues! So I'm happy. It's been a great experience for me so far! I was just a little nervous after reading everyone else's issues! But I'm happy to say it went smoothly for me today! Thanks!
Login to Me Too

ReunionManager
Contributor
Contributor