Paypal Working Capital --- Online Application Not Working

BBFYM
Contributor
Contributor

Anyone else having a problem with the Paypal Working Capital online application not working.  I have filled out the form completely only to click the "View my offer" button to be told that I need to fill out the form completely.  I am completely dumbfounded by this as I am an IT person by profession and Paypal won't return any of my requests for help with this issue.

Login to Me Too
238 REPLIES 238

2010sinclair
Contributor
Contributor
I think your big mistake was paying off the 3200 . I had 3 loans totaling 10k took my time made small payments in between them taking money everyday . You need to let working capital see where the money is coming from and take the money gradually . Paying it off and speeding up the loan payments and paying it off is doing more harm then good
Login to Me Too

Rocky99

Not sure why that would matter as they don't charge interest..

I mean if someone wanted to borrow 10,000 and they charged $1,000 fee and you paid that al back in 2 days, paypal has made $1,000, if you pay it back in 5 years, they still make $1,000

Login to Me Too

2010sinclair
Contributor
Contributor
DO not pay the loan off too fast ,that is why people are being shut down ,error codes,declined . Hello 😔😔😔😔😔😕😕😕😕😕
Login to Me Too

2010sinclair
Contributor
Contributor
DO not pay the loan off too fast ,that is why people are being shut down ,error codes,declined . Hello 😔😔😔😔
Login to Me Too

kewlaidxx
Contributor
Contributor
Hey Sinclair. Can you just stop spamming this page with your annoying resolution that you've told us a hundred times now? We get it. Thank you. Now stop acting like you're some kind of PayPal representative.
Login to Me Too

2010sinclair
Contributor
Contributor