cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Error message for users at Checkout

Options
James_C_S
New Community Member
Posted on

Hello

 

I launched a new version of a website yesterday and since going live, all users are receiving the following message when trying to make payment:

 

You've been inactive for a while, so we've logged you out to help protect your account. Please return to the merchant and restart the payment process.

 

Has anyone run into this issue?

 

James 

Haven't Found your Answer?

It happens. Hit the "Login to Ask the community" button to create a question for the PayPal community.