cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Downgrade from business account to personal account

Highlighted
New Community Member

Downgrade from business account to personal account

I decided to take a look at upgrading my Paypal account to a business account, but while going through the process, I decided it wasn't my thing, so I exited out of the page. Now I can't use my account at all, and can't access money sent in to me by friends or from refunds. I would like to revert my account back to a personal account. Older threads on how to do this haven't been much help, and the message center was dead, so I don't know what to do.