Which Pappal Button to use???

Jennifar
Contributor
Contributor

Hi, I am new to setting up paypal buttons to accept payments.  I am confused I want to create a button to accept  payments for my rental holiday accommodation to accept  -  Refundable Breakage deposits and booking deposits. Please advise how I go about creating a button to say Pay Now and which button I will need to edit.

Thanks

Login to Me Too
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Solved

Misty11
Advisor
Advisor

Hello Jennifar,

You can create a PayPal Pay Now button by clicking on the profile link under (my account), click on My Selling Tools (to the left), click update next to PayPal buttons, click create new button (to the left), select Buy Now button ( in the customize button section you can change the button to say Pay Now), finish up filling in your options and click create button, and finally copy and paste the HTML code to your website. I hope this helps you.

(Most PayPal accounts have updated to the new PayPal profile, if you are not able to follow these instructions, let me know) Good Luck!

Smiley HappyMisty

View solution in original post

Login to Me Too
4 REPLIES 4
Solved

Misty11
Advisor
Advisor

Hello Jennifar,

You can create a PayPal Pay Now button by clicking on the profile link under (my account), click on My Selling Tools (to the left), click update next to PayPal buttons, click create new button (to the left), select Buy Now button ( in the customize button section you can change the button to say Pay Now), finish up filling in your options and click create button, and finally copy and paste the HTML code to your website. I hope this helps you.

(Most PayPal accounts have updated to the new PayPal profile, if you are not able to follow these instructions, let me know) Good Luck!

Smiley HappyMisty

Login to Me Too

Jennifar
Contributor
Contributor

Thanks - I'll try that button.

Login to Me Too

signguy
New Community Member