Paypal Working Capital --- Online Application Not Working

BBFYM
Contributor
Contributor

Anyone else having a problem with the Paypal Working Capital online application not working.  I have filled out the form completely only to click the "View my offer" button to be told that I need to fill out the form completely.  I am completely dumbfounded by this as I am an IT person by profession and Paypal won't return any of my requests for help with this issue.

Login to Me Too
238 REPLIES 238

2010sinclair
Contributor
Contributor

Smiley Surprised

Spoiler
A LITTLE SCARED AND SURPRISED ...
I DID APPLY AND WAS TURNED DOWN TWICE 
I BRING PAYPAL QUITE A BIT OF MY BUSINESS AND I THINK IT IS A GLITCHE SOMEWHERE ..
I GUESS I WILL TRY EVERY WEEK AS I RARELY EVER HAVE A BUYER ISSUE ,,,,
Spoiler

Login to Me Too

Mystik
Contributor
Contributor

Not sure what happened to my reply I already made, but here goes again...

I have a Working Capital loan currently that I am in a position now where I could pay it off rather than waiting for the normal collections from incoming payments.  I was thinking about doing this so that a new loan could be started.  Is there any kind of delay between the time I finish one loan and can begin with another?  Or anything else I should be considering?  Thanks much in advance.

Login to Me Too

Cyber-dawg
Contributor
Contributor

I would suggest that you do not pay the loan off early. I did this a couple of months ago and found that Working Capital is no longer working for me. Even thought I paid off several loans early, and my sales are way up and everything looks better than when I took out the orginal loan, my application has been declined everytime I apply these days.

Login to Me Too

Mystik
Contributor
Contributor

Really sorry to hear you've had that trouble.  Hope it works out for you again soon.  I think I am going to take that advice and just let it finish when it would normally and then try.

Login to Me Too

xypeter

2010sinclair
Contributor