I worked for a month for money I have as paid money from that person and than the next day before I can use the money they told PayPal that it was a unauthorized charge wich is not right I worked for that money and I watched the owner send me the money what can I do
An unauthorised transaction means that an account holders Paypal account was hacked and used without their consent by your ?buyer. If Paypal check IP addresses etc and find in favour of the account holder then of course they are reimbursed. If not then the funds would be released back to you.
However you may not lose out if you lost as long as you met ALL the requirements of seller protection, so your best bet is to go and read up on it to make sure you were covered.
Advice is voluntary. Kudos / Solution appreciated.