cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Transfer

Options
laserd
Contributor
Posted on

Hi, 

I went to transfer some money to my account, but accidentally clicked on my old one. Paypal cancelled that one, so I went to transfer with the correct info. Now, it says I have 10 less dollars than I did originally. Where did this money go? I tried calling, but I was having trouble finding a person and not just an automated system. 

1 REPLY 1

Transfer

Options
PayPal_Sean
Moderator

Hello @laserd

 

Welcome to the community forum and thanks for posting.

 

I'm sorry to hear you are seeing 10 dollars less than you originally did with your transfer. This could be related to a currency conversion when the money was being withdrawn. To best address your concern, please do call PayPal. This way we can verify your account and check the issue for you in your account. If you go to the 'Help & Contact' icon on the PayPal website, you can click the 'Contact Us' link at the bottom of the page. Then, from here, if you click the 'Password and Account Access' option, and 'Login Problems', on the next page, you will see a 'Message Us’ or ‘Call Us’ option.

 

Thank you,

 

- Seán

Haven't Found your Answer?

It happens. Hit the "Login to Ask the community" button to create a question for the PayPal community.