The last 4 withdrawals from my PayPal account did not go to my bank account.

JanStindl
Contributor
Contributor

Hi, I'm new on the forum, although I've been using PayPal for 13 years. I've never had a problem with PayPal, but my last 4 withdrawals from my PayPal account didn't go to my bank account. Although I received confirmation from PayPal that the payment went through. The oldest withdraw was on October 11, i.e. 14 days ago. I called to the bank and they assured me that the problem must be on the side of PayPal or the payment gateway. I tried to solve it on PayPal through the "resolution center", but there they wrote to me without any explanation that it was not an unauthorized transaction and that the case is closed... I have no idea what to do. The money disappeared from my PayPal account but didn't reach my to bank account...

Login to Me Too
156 REPLIES 156

hoxley
Contributor
Contributor

I got money returned back to Paypal and sent everything to another bank after testing with 1$, sent also 40cents to newly re-added bank with prefix, just to test it too. Will use Paypal now only if forced by situation. Customer care shows the real state of the company, and we are "valued customers" only in empty support sentences... 

Login to Me Too

Bingotwilight
Contributor
Contributor

@hoxley Did they charge you a fee? 

Login to Me Too

Tereza_CZ
Contributor
Contributor

Great news! I am very happy for all of you! The fee is outrageous!!! After all this **bleep** we went through???

Login to Me Too

shajby
Contributor
Contributor