You are viewing the PayPal Community Archives. This content may be old or outdated. Leave the Archive
I wish to Know how long does it take for paypal to delete my closed account(I wish to reuse my paypal.me name and relink my bank cards)
Well you haven't answered any of the questions that i asked you, and i still don't know if you closed the account or paypal OR was/is it limited??
And you still haven't said if you removed the cards before it was closed.
This is The button that I have clicked To change my paypal region As I have relocated, And no I did not unlink my cards as "Close your account" is understandable as (delete your account and forget about it)
ok if you closed your account before removing your cards then you won't be able to use them on another account.
Your best bet is to contact customer services and see if they can remove them for you.