cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Who Me Too'd this topic

New Community Member

Received this. Went to where it took me (main page) and there were no notificatiins

I have no idea what to do. “Option 1: Keep a PayPal balance Click Confirm Your Info, or log into your PayPal Business account and click the Notifications icon at the top of the page, then follow the instructions. You only have to do this once and then you can keep using your balance the way you always have. This will also ensure that any automatic payments like subscriptions, installment plans, recurring payments, and even occasional purchases from certain businesses, will continue to be paid from your balance.”
Who Me Too'd this topic