how do I access payouts from game apps?

65DarkWolf
Contributor
Contributor

Ive recieved 9.24 ERO from a game app but I have no Idea how to access it any help please???

Login to Me Too
6,447 REPLIES 6,447

Mkm65
Contributor
Contributor
I just started playing these games and am waiting for the money it says I won. So from what I’m reading I’m going to be waiting for a very long time for this deposit into mybpsypal account. I think if enough people filed with the federal trade commission for fraud and false advertisement. PayPal is a scamming no good company
Login to Me Too

Ruthathorne
Contributor
Contributor
I have been doing this for about 4 days and I get the message that the transaction failed , and there is no more a button yo cash out. I would be happy to speak for and with you.
Login to Me Too

Mkm65
Contributor
Contributor