Removing Unpaid Subscriptions

RandyKing
Contributor
Contributor

So there are a handful of unpaid subscriptions that I have either reconciled outside of PayPal or I have written them off.  How can I close out that subscription so that PayPal doesn't keep annoying me about them?  A couple are over 5 years delinquent at this point.  I just want to remove the notice so that I don't miss a REAL notice of a current unpaid subscription.

Login to Me Too
8 REPLIES 8

particlepat
Contributor
Contributor

Did you ever find a solution for this? I have a bunch of unpaid subscriptions as well that have either been collected outside of Paypal or written off, but I can't seem to remove them...

Login to Me Too

PayPal_Bindu

Hello @RandyKing and @particlepat,

Welcome to our community help forum and thanks for posting!

I see you're looking to cancel the subscriptions in your PayPal account. Here’s how to find and cancel your subscriptions on the PayPal website:    

Go to Settings.
Click the Payments tab.
Click Manage Automatic Payments/subscriptions.
Select the merchant and click cancel.

If you face issues while canceling the subscriptions, please reach out to our team through the available contact options at the bottom of PayPal page for additional assistance.

Best wishes,

Bindu

If you feel this or any other post helpful, please enrich the community by giving kudos or accepting it as a solution.
Login to Me Too

RandyKing
Contributor
Contributor