How do u use zelle with paypal

Dragon36
New Community Member

I'm new to PayPal and want to send money from my bank account using zelle but not sure how it works

Login to Me Too
39 REPLIES 39

Despadia
New Community Member

Hello, I know your comment is two years old but I am currently doing this and I did everything correctly though the funds didn't show up in my account after the transfer. I'm wondering if it takes a certain amount of time and what that time may be e.g. hours or a couple of business days? All it says is that the payment is received but then it's under pending and says "refund".

Screenshot 2023-09-28 014120.png

Login to Me Too

PayPal_Meghan

Hello @Despadia

Welcome to the PayPal Community Forum! 

I understand you have a pending refund, and I apologize for the confusion it has caused. I recommend reviewing this Help Center article for more information about timeframes and pending statuses: Where is my refund?

I hope this information answers your question! 

- Meghan

If you found this or any other post helpful, please enrich the community by giving kudos or accepting it as a solution. While browsing, feel free to reply if you see a question you know the answer to. Our Community Users make the PayPal Community Forum! 
Login to Me Too

DudeMan123
Contributor
Contributor

When I tried it, it said something went wrong, twice (no, I didn’t have that phone number or email linked to a different Zelle account)

Login to Me Too

PayPal_Meghan

Hello @DudeMan123

Welcome to the PayPal Community!