CANT PRINT SHIPPING LABELS Please Help

alcook475
Contributor
Contributor

I have been printing shipping labels via Paypal for 3 years and all of a sudden when I hit print nothing is coming out on the sheets, just blank pieces of paper (yes, I have checked my ink, lol) I can print other items outside of Paypal, but when I print from Paypal nothing but blank pieces of paper. Thanks in advance!!

Login to Me Too
17 REPLIES 17

misspsewnsew
Contributor
Contributor

Same problem here, plenty of experience with PayPal labels. Today ONLY, i'm getting a blank label whether I print directly to my printer (which has ink!) or to PDF. I called PayPal help and they told me to clear cookies, and I did, but that did not work. They then said it was a disconnect between my computer and my printer..I've been able to print plenty of other items today unrelated to PayPal labels...so I don't think it's me.

Login to Me Too

alcook475
Contributor
Contributor

If I figure it out, I will let you know, but I think its definitley something with PAYPAL. THANKS!!

@misspsewnsew wrote:

Same problem here, plenty of experience with PayPal labels. Today ONLY, i'm getting a blank label whether I print directly to my printer (which has ink!) or to PDF. I called PayPal help and they told me to clear cookies, and I did, but that did not work. They then said it was a disconnect between my computer and my printer..I've been able to print plenty of other items today unrelated to PayPal labels...so I don't think it's me.

Login to Me Too

sam_n
Contributor
Contributor

Use firefox or IE 8, if you have any probelm with ebay shipping labels. Sometimes, label size is 1 cm smaller with IE 7.

My 2 cents ... Let's us know how it goes.

Login to Me Too

usmcrguy
Contributor
Contributor