PayPal asked me to provide Professional License and limited my account permanently.

Assadkhan
New Community Member
Hello everyone, In recent week I have received verification account notice on my newly created PayPal account. At this point PayPal asked me to provide three type of documents and information. 1. Professional license ID Well, I live in Australia and do freelancing. I provide different types of online IT services and I do not have any such government issue professional license ID. On searching Google community I have found many people asked the same thing and get advised to write a note in pdf format to PayPal and asked them to change the verification requirement as freelancers does not have any such documents. I did the same. But after doing this next day PayPal limited my account permanently. In pdf not I have requested the PayPal that I am a freelancer and can provide government issue driving licence or other available documents if they want. But as a freelancer requested document is not possible for me to provide. But they limited my account permanently. 2. Provide Business information. I putted my all details available. Like address, phone number etc. In Note box I again provided the details how I do work and what kind of services I am providing. As I said before they permanently limited my account next day. 4. Vendor/supplier information In this section I had the purchasing invoice of products which involve in my work with well known international companies. I bought IT related product from my PayPal. These receipts have the PayPal transactions IDs as well at which I bought the products. Before my own PayPal I requested my friend to buy these products from his PayPal but after having my own PayPal I start buying this directly from my PayPal. These invoice have the order details, amount, company address, phone numbers and email information as well. But still I get permanently limited. Please guide me how I can get active my PayPal again.sincere adv