Hi, I'm a bookkeeper. My client says he gave me "view only" access to his PayPal account. I received an email from PayPal to verify my email address, I followed the instructions. My client says my account appears as "verified" on his users access page. However, when I log in I can only view my own account. There is no way to switch to my clients account or view their statements. How do I access this? Thanks!