cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Updated vs. Reactivated

Options
verzatiletom
New Community Member
Posted on

I have a question.

 

When a subscription billed you automatically in the next cycle, what webhook event does it send to your app? Billing subscription re-activated or Billing subscription updated? And what is their difference?

Haven't Found your Answer?

It happens. Hit the "Login to Ask the community" button to create a question for the PayPal community.