cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

paypal.me

Options
mrburnzuk
New Community Member
Posted on

Hi guys , 

 

i created my business account yesterday with my paypal.me link.

i made a mistake with my account so i had to delete it.

i set up a new one with the same info but the paypal.me link is not now assigned to me and when i try o create it again it says it has already been taken.

Annoying because it actually is mine from my old account.

 

Anybody know how i can fix this

 

Many thanks,

1 REPLY 1

paypal.me

Options
SetupFuze
New Community Member

Did anyone find the solution for this?
Please let me know asap

Haven't Found your Answer?

It happens. Hit the "Login to Ask the community" button to create a question for the PayPal community.