cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How to cancel Virtual Terminal

Options
rdmstewa
New Community Member
Posted on

We need to cancel our Virtual Terminal as we no longer need it.  But it appears that if we cancel it we will lose the express checkout function.  We use a WOOCOMMERCE plug in, and we are concerned that if we follow the instructions for cancelling the billing we might lose access to the plug in.  Can anyone advise please?

Many thanks

Malcolm

Haven't Found your Answer?

It happens. Hit the "Login to Ask the community" button to create a question for the PayPal community.