how do I access payouts from game apps?

65DarkWolf
Contributor
Contributor

Ive recieved 9.24 ERO from a game app but I have no Idea how to access it any help please???

Login to Me Too
6,446 REPLIES 6,446

RavenGenson

Mgsrrido
Contributor
Contributor
I am having the same problem with a game called tree for money.
Login to Me Too

Bettycongleton2
Contributor
Contributor
I too have not received my money, i have been playing since December 5, 2020. I have won over $5000 from this game, and I haven't played again since January 4, 2021
Login to Me Too

Bettycongleton2
Contributor
Contributor
I am having the same problem and when you contact the developer they will not get back to you and neither will paypal about why they would let the game use them if they will not stand behind and make the game developers pay the money people win. There are three other games that I can not get the money I have won and they are also using paypal as the payout method to get money.
Login to Me Too

fraticellidamon
Contributor
Contributor
Everyone I will tell you again They are all in it together They try to keep us on as long as they can on their site because the longer we play the more they get paid. I will never see the 10,000 $ I won on neon magic dice or the 6,456 $ I currently have on solitaire pop. But I'm going to keep running it up because if a law suit starts I'm going to make sure what comes around goes around. And that's going to be my new money belt that goes around my waist. Lol
Login to Me Too

Delyth1981
Contributor
Contributor
I was meant to be receiving 2 payments from block legend for £300 £800 and I have not received any payment from them yet they say it has been processed to my PayPal account
Login to Me Too

kernowlass
Esteemed Advisor
Esteemed Advisor

@Delyth1981 

@Jwilson1984 

@Bettycongleton2 

@Mgsrrido 

Lots of posts on here all saying money ''pending'' from one game or another but I have never seen anyone actually get paid any money.