Stimulus check

Teyyoncee12
Contributor
Contributor

Has anyone gotten there stimulus check deposited into their account??

Login to Me Too
2,382 REPLIES 2,382

Joshverhelle198
Contributor
Contributor
So what do u think is gonna happen are we gonna get it I'm having same problem
Login to Me Too

robinscrazylife
Contributor
Contributor

My conversation started initially the same. Ended differently. It's on PayPal's end.

Login to Me Too

COLBY17
Contributor
Contributor
May I ask did you ever receive your stimulus. I'm like you I get extremely nervous. I am new to this and my stimulus is due to be deposited on may 20th. I know there may be a few business days to wait for clearing but other than that per the irs website my deposit date and account was shown in my get my payment tool so I am not going to deal with a bunch of unanswered questions and asking where it is and ... I did my part.
Login to Me Too

Joshverhelle198
Contributor
Contributor
Didnt receive my stimulus check after it said it was deposited in my PayPal account can anyone tell my why this is?
Login to Me Too

Temp20230525bb
Contributor
Contributor

anyone figure out where I money is mine aint there either 

Login to Me Too

Jzingelewicz
Contributor
Contributor