How Long Does It Take To Receive Money?

FrostCraft
Contributor
Contributor

So I've had nearly 5 people tell me that they send me funds to both my primary email and my secondary email, but so far I haven't received any of them... 1 of them was $70 which I really need and would appreciate it if someone could tell me if someone actually attempted to send money to me.... Thanks.

Login to Me Too
29 REPLIES 29

rafff
Contributor
Contributor

Scam someone , you will get money quicker , lol:)

Login to Me Too

Ez20
Contributor
Contributor
I'm working on online job industry, and this is my first time using paypal, however yesterday was my first pay and it's been recorded already on the system that my pay was been sent to my paypal account, it was been sent to my primary email, but since yesterday it still not on my paypal account. What will i do with this situation? Ta.
Login to Me Too

Cree89
Contributor
Contributor
I'm literally in the same boat just signed up tonight seen my money was pending but I got no notifications or anything...has your problem been resolved?
Login to Me Too

Cree89
Contributor
Contributor
Guess I should say I seen the screenshot of it pending to be sent to me...so I'm wondering why I can't see it?
Login to Me Too
Solved

PayPal_JonK

Hello @Cree89,

All you need to receive your payment is an open a PayPal account and a confirmed email address. If you already have a PayPal account, you'll see the recent activity on your Summary page. Click your transaction to view the details.

As soon as you receive the payment you'll receive a notification from us and you can transfer the funds to your bank account. With PayPal Cash account or PayPal Cash Plus account you can keep this money in PayPal and use it to send a payment. If you have not received a notification from us and you do not see that payment in your recent activity, it's possible this may be a spoof or phishing attempt.

I hope that helps clear everything up,

- Jon K