cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Chequing account connected to pp closed

Kam70
New Community Member

Chequing account connected to pp closed

I sent money through a chequing account that no longer exists. I did this by accident by pressing the wrong account to make the payment. I should have deleted that account from my PayPal profile. How did the money get sent? Will PayPal inform me to update ? The money was received by the recipient from a closed account so how do I sort this and pay it to PayPal