how do I access payouts from game apps?

65DarkWolf
Contributor
Contributor

Ive recieved 9.24 ERO from a game app but I have no Idea how to access it any help please???

Login to Me Too
6,436 REPLIES 6,436

sullivancatina0
Contributor
Contributor

I recently started playing games for money on the internet. Some give out gift cards or you can get cash sent to your Paypal account. Im just wondering if there is a special way to link the game and Paypal together cuz I cant seem to get the money put on my Paypal. Ive came across alot of games that say just put in your paypal email address and when I do it fails. Plus I want to know if I use the email address or do I use my PAYPAL.ME address? Can anyone help me with this issue?

Login to Me Too

Jana370
Contributor
Contributor

Most of the games r straight up fake I’ve bn waiting months

Login to Me Too

annieschoice
Contributor
Contributor
I agree maybe paypal could help as the games owner is using the pp name for legitimacy. I have an est $409+ and cannot access it. It seems to me that when i reach a certain level ie 79/65 the gane is geared to change the attainment level and that you can never win! I certainly meet all other criteria! It is a form of thievery...
Login to Me Too

annieschoice
Contributor
Contributor
But we also have to remember that the game owner is paid for the ads he shows and if he/she oaid us there would be far less for he/she!!!
Login to Me Too

cann508
New Community Member
how do i link a game account to paypal
Login to Me Too

nancymotherof9
New Community Member

I would like to know how get money from games to my paypal accout

Login to Me Too

Ivoryleefine
Contributor
Contributor
To PayPal
Login to Me Too

akutension
Contributor
Contributor
I would like to link Starry for Cash to my paypal account
Login to Me Too

sellerspat70
Contributor
Contributor
United state
Login to Me Too

AllaboutMONEY