cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Big Doubt

New Community Member

Big Doubt

Bought a product, but at closing the payment they had something like.... we will use your paypal info automatically for any other purchase, is that legal? they did not have a yes or no box

1 REPLY
Contributor

Re: Big Doubt

Probably it's the page that shows do you want to do one click payments, If you didn't click on it, probably after payment through, you're seeing the page before it? maybe?