cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Upgraded to Business Account

Contributor

Upgraded to Business Account

I  upgraded to a business account tonight and discovered that my entire history has disappeared.  This is a huge problem as I am a sole proprietor and use PayPal to invoice all of my customers and for Taxes.  Why would PapPal delete your history without telling you the consequence of upgrading an account.  I need some help with this asap, as I have several customers whose accounts that are coming due in the next couple of weeks.