cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Account alert

New Community Member

Account alert

Hi! i have an account alert and i received an email regarding this. afterwards i pressed the complete information link and it redirects me to a page which says we have all the information needed, your account is back to normal . However when i get back, the account alert logo still appears . does anyone know how to fix it?  I also tried connecting my shopify page to PayPal and it didn't work. Is this also the reason why ?