cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Stop Automatic logins

Highlighted
New Community Member

Stop Automatic logins

Hi.  Every time I use PayPal I get the attached message:  Since we recognize this device, we'll automatically log you in so you can skip typing your password at checkout!

 

I choose to turn it off by clicking the link in the message, and that works - until the next time I use my account.  Then I get another message and the cycle repeats.  In settings, I've turned off "Auto Login at Checkout", which I would have hoped would take care of this.

 

Any suggestions?

 

Thanks