New to the community? Welcome! Please read our Community Rules and Guidelines
My friend sent me money through Friends and Family (she never clicked on goods and services), but I received it as Products/Services meaning ill be charged a fee. If i click refund, it seems that I will be charged the fee regardless of the refund made...
What should I do? Can I cancel everything with either of us not paying a fee? (especially since she never clicked on Product/Services).
Thank you in advance.
You’ll have to contact customer service. They can check if the sender chose the correct option or it was a glitch.
Scroll down to click “Schreiben Sie uns” or “Ruben Sie uns an”
Or kontakt via Twitter or Facebook.