cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Payment amount on redirected checkout page & logging in and out

New Community Member

Payment amount on redirected checkout page & logging in and out

Recently I have selected Paypal a couple of times and am redirected to log into Paypal.  After I log in it asks me to pay but does not confirm the amount, only who I am paying to (at the top of the page).  This is really disconcerting, as I don't know how much I am agreeing to pay through Pay pal.

Also, after I pay, I am redirected back to the website I came from, but if I go to Paypal again, I am still logged in.  There should be a way to log out after paying, or it should be automatic. This is a real security concern.