New to the community? Welcome! Please read our Community Rules and Guidelines
Hello, in the past few weeks we have seen our customers be charged AFTER they have cancelled their subscription in PayPal.
Customer goes to our website and adds subscription with 30 day trial to cart.
Customer is redirected to PayPal for authorization.
Customer is redirected back to our website.
...10 days pass...
Customer cancels their subscription/trial
...30 day trial ends...
Customer is charged even though the subscription/trial is cancelled
Customer cancels subscription on January 17 but is still charged February 16. See screenshot:
Any ideas what could be causing this?
©1999-2021 PayPal, Inc. All rights reserved.